"People are the same whichever country you live in. We are mostly friendly and what looks ‘odd’ or ‘off’ about people might say more about you than it does about them. Let go of your roots and you will find beauty in the new ones soon”.

Valeria Romano, Interior Designer

From Italy, living in United Kingdom.

Check her page: Homepoise

EVENTS

Meet other female expats, connect, make friends and exchange your experiences.

Educate and train your mind, body and soul.

 

 

 

MEETUPS

Past Events: 84

Click on the event name and get your ticket

Sun, 16 December 2021 - 6 p.m. (CET)

Female Expats United : Presentation & Talk - "The Lonely Society"  - Intimacy & Commitment ( for women only)

Thu, 09 December 2021 - 6 p.m. (CET)

Female Expats United & WISE4ALL - How to raise awaressness on Gender Equality

Wed, 08 December 2021 - 7 p.m. (CET)

Financial Wellness for Women  - w. Lilian Kahuthu

Mo, 06 December 2021 - 7 p.m. (CET)

Q & A - Living in another country

Thu. 02 December 2021 - 7 p.m. (CET)

Talk - Work, Employers & Conflicts at work abroad #2

Tue, 19 October 2021 - 6:30 p.m. (CEST)

Women 40 plus #2

Sun, 24 October 2021  - 4 p.m. (CEST)

Coffee & Cake #15

Thu, 24 October 2021 - 7 p.m. (CEST)

Female Expats in ITALY #11

WORKSHOP
Past Events: 27

MAKE FRIENDS & MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS ABROAD

Tuesday - 19 October 2021 - 6.30 p.m.

Saturday - 27 November 2021 - 10 a.m.

Friday - 10 Decemeber 2021 - 7 p.m.

Friday - 17 December 2021 - 7 p.m.

 

NETWORKING FOR WOMEN

Saturday - 23 October 2021 - 10 a.m..

Saturday - 04 December 2021 - 10 a.m.

Tuesday - 07 December 2021 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday - 16 December 2021- 10 a.m.

Saturday - 18 December 2021 - 4 p..m.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Thursday - 09 December 2021 - 6 p.m

FEMALE EXPATS UNITED & W.I.S.E4ALL - Gender Equality in Europe

 

Sunday - 19 December 2021 - 6 .p.m.

Female Expats  United: Presentation & Talk about on "The Lonely Society" - Intimacy & Commitment (for women only)

JOIN OUR EVENTS

If you don't want to use Eventbrite as Ticket Service you can also order directly at info@femaleexpatsunited.com

All events are for female participants only.

Broken english is welcome :)

© Copyright. All rights reserved.  2020 -2022        Impressum & Data Privacy